Contact us

Charlotte Andersson

Programme Director

charlotte.andersson@swedishmininginnovation.se

+46 76 115 20 32

Lawrence Hooey, Swedish Mining Innovation Lawrence Hooey

Technology and Innovation Manager

lawrence.hooey@swedishmininginnovation.se

+46 76 129 66 02

Niclas Dahlström Niclas Dahlström

Project Manager

niclas.dahlstrom@swedishmininginnovation.se

+46 70 382 99 77

Lotta Sartz

Project Manager Bergslagen

lotta.sartz@swedishmininginnovation.se

+46 79 061 40 08

Cathrine Svakko

Programme Coordinater / Communication

cathrine.svakko@swedishmininginnovation.se

+46 70 331 17 06

Matz Sandström

Project Manager

matz.sandstrom@swedishmininginnovation.se

+46 70 521 49 27

Lars Teglund

Communication Strategist

lars.teglund@swedishmininginnovation.se

+46 73-810 61 91

Erik Hagenrud

SME Network Coordinator

erik.hagenrud@swedishmininginnovation.se

+46 70 237 40 71

FacebookTwitterLinkedInEmail